jump to navigation

Chili’s January 11, 2008

Posted by glutenfreedance in Blogroll, Celiac Disease, Eating Out, Food, Gluten Free, Other People's Blogs.
trackback

We were never fans of Chili’s.  In fact, we went once while we were dating and never returned.  That was nigh on 20 years ago…gosh I’m getting old.  Now, however, I have found out that we will be Chili’s fans if it kills us.  Thanks to Gluten Free Tiffany over at Make Mine Gluten Free for posting a link on her blog (which I just found through the tag surfer this evening) to Chili’s GF menu (PDF file).  I will have to look for a different Chili’s than the one closest to us though.  Our Chili’s is in the same shopping center as our CFA.  I’d have a riot on my hands if I tried to take the kids to Chili’s when there is a perfectly good play area five doors down.  Ain’t kids fun?

Comments»

1. celiacstar - January 15, 2008

Hey, thank you for your comment on my blog, I haven’t been around in a little bit so I didn’t get it until now. Mind if I check back on yours? Anyways, I never knew Chili’s has a gf menu! I heard Outback Steakhouse as one, as well as one other I can’t remember. I’ll definately be checking them out!

2. GFTiff - March 1, 2008

Hey! I am so glad you found my blog and the info about Chilis! I go there atleast once a month 🙂 I love the ribs, yum…. There are so many places that are introducing gluten-free menus! It is really exciting.
Take Care!
Tiffany


Leave a Reply

